Flagging a case is simply a way to mark it as important – for yourself or for others on your team.

There are many ways this can be used to fit different workflows. For instance:

  1. Flagging cases that still require a response – a ‘to do’ list.
  2. Escalating cases to someone else on the team to show that their input is required.
  3. Providing quick access to case history and pre-visit information for scheduled appointments.

The Flagged view in the Dashboard shows all cases that have been flagged by you or anyone else on your team. Cases will remain here until they are un-flagged, which you can do by clicking the flag icon in the header of the case detail page.

Did this answer your question?