If you are no longer connected to your provider, all of your existing cases will be locked and you will not be able to send them messages or new requests.” You can always log into Hale and view previous activity however you can no longer communicate directly with your doctor through Hale.

Any existing cases you have with your doctor will appear as locked, disabling the ability to reply within the case.

If you need to get in contact with your doctor or have questions regarding your access please contact your doctor’s office directly.

Did this answer your question?