Any case with unread messages will be highlighted green in the Dashboard. Simply click on the green bar to open the message – you will be taken to the appropriate spot in the case timeline. Once you or anyone else on your team have read a message, it will no longer appear in the ‘New’ tab.

Did this answer your question?